Houndmouth - From The Hills Below The City (LP)

$ 30.00

Personalization note: This is on back order and will be signed and sent once we have received shipment of the vinyl. it could take up to a month

Houndmouth's 2013 release on vinyl. 

Track listing:

1. On The Road
2. Come On, Illinois
3. Penitentiary
4. Casino (Bad Things)
5. Ludlow
6. Hey Rose
7. Krampus
8. Long As You're At Home
9. Houston Train
10. Comin' Around Again
11. Halfway to Hardensburg
12. Palmyra

Record Label: Rough Trade Records
Format: 12” Black Vinyl