Little Heart + Moroccan Ballroom LP Bundle

$ 30.00

Katie Toupin's latest Little Heart LP bundled with her 2018 release Moroccan Ballroom

Little Heart - LP 
Release Date: July 9th 2021
Format: 12” Black Vinyl

Track listing:

01 Astronaut
02 Ghost
03 Don't Wanna Die
04 Glitter and Gold
05 Maybe Maybe Someday

Cover art photography by Jackson Young 

Moroccan Ballroom - LP
Format: 12" Black Vinyl

Track List:

01 Danger
02 Shake Baby
03 Boys Will Be Boys
04 I Want You Back (feat. Brandon Walters)
05 Love Ain't Giving Up

Fulfilled by Ambient Inks and shipped using compostable and/or recyclable packaging. To learn more about our sustainability standards and practices, please visit this link.